Loved beyond measure

NEW TO BLOGGING image

17 pounds of pure love. She is my girl. Velvet is my attachment. When I’m home she must always be touching me and heaven forbid if I don’t have a blanket nearby. No blanket then I get “the look” until I get one. She must always be curled in a blanket. This is the way of the Pinhead. 🙂 I wouldn’t change it at all. You must always remember to check your blankets before sitting or you could end up with a flattened Pin.

As summer arrives so does Velvet’s favorite time of year. The time of year that on our visits to her grandma and grandpa’s house she gets daily golf cart rides as golf carts are allowed in the city limits. Then of course she gets to play in the pen out the backyard without her harness on.

Leave a Reply

